Transgender Dad leaves family to start new life as six-year-old girl

Contributed by Arthur Foxake

I have to admit when I saw the headline for this story I thought it was a joke. And because the website that originally reported it, The Daily Xtra sounded like a spoof news site I’m still not sure about either but The Daily Xtra proclaims itself the news site for all things gay and lesbian in Canada. And as I picked it up in a respectable UK newspaper I assume someone has done some fact checking along the way.

from The Daily Xtra via The Independent
A Canadian transgender father left behind a wife and seven children to begin a new life as a six-year-old girl.
Stefonknee (pronounced ‘Stephanie’) Wolschtt, 46, had been married for 23 years when she realised she was transgender.

stefonknee-wolschtt-transgender-youtube-2

She’s now living with an adoptive family, and says she does not “want to be an adult right now”.

“I can’t deny I was married. I can’t deny I have children. But I’ve moved forward now and I’ve gone back to being a child,” she said in a video series by The Transgender Project, published by Daily Xtra.

Ms Wolschtt said her wife could not accept her as a transgender woman. She was told to either “stop being trans or leave”.

“To me, ‘stop being trans’ isn’t something I could do,” she says. “It would be like telling me to stop being 6ft 2 or leave.”

Don’t you get the feeling that Canada is as fucked up a society as their neighbour The USA. And we in pats of the world that are still somewhat civilized ought to be saying there has to be an end to all this politically correct stupidity. The point here is the very same people who will rejoice that ‘we have come for far’ people like this self centred cupid stunt can have his sick, escapist fantasies pandered to at the expense of taxpayers are the ones who would be screaming in outrage if some religious fundamentalist said we must all believe God created the world a few thousand years ago.

This person should clearly be banged up in a secure hospital, not so much for the safety of himself and others, and to spare his poor kids further embarrassment. How are they going to feel knowing their six fot two Dad is parading around dressed as Little Orphan Annie. But he obviously does not give a flying fuck about how his kids or his ex – wife feel.

The same, I think, is true of many of these transgender bell ends, they are selfish, shallow, uncaring and self pitying. I thought of ending with fuck ’em, but looking at this guy, perhaps not …

RELATED POSTS:

Back to Contents table
British Mother Who Objected To LGBT Week At Her Children’s School Branded ‘Extremist’
Latest Posts

Elsewhere: [Boggart Blog]…[Little Nicky Machiavelli]… [ Ian’s Authorsden Pages ]… [Scribd]…[Wikinut] … [ Boggart Abroad] … [ Grenteeth Bites ] … Ian Thorpe at Flickr ] … [ Tumblr ] … [Ian at Minds ] … [ The Original Boggart Blog]

One thought on “Transgender Dad leaves family to start new life as six-year-old girl

Leave a comment